Broker Check

Our Staff

The Ameritime staff brings extensive knowledge, understanding and passion for building personal relationships and implementing financial solutions for Kansas educators.

Ross Bauer

Client Relationship Manager

(913) 747-2000

ross@compassfr.us

Ross Bauer joined the Compass Financial Resources, LLC, and Ameritime, LLC team in October of 2018 after spending ten years in the insurance and appraisal industries. Ross was raised on a farm in western Kansas and earned a Business...

Read more

Kellie Bauerle

Client Services Specialist

(620) 663-5032

kbauerle@compassfr.us

Kellie Bauerle is an avid Jayhawk fan, being born and raised in Lawrence from pre-K through KU. She and her husband, Dustin, were both drum majors for the KU Marching Band and graduated with Music Education and Music General Studies...

Read more

Bill Bins

Account Operations Specialist

(913) 747-2000

bbins@compassfr.us

As the Account Operations Specialist, Bill Bins works with all our advisors on applications and supporting documentation to ensure our clients’ expectations are surpassed. Bill received a Bachelor of Science degree in Economics...

Read more

Helen Darnall

Administrative Assistant/Director of Client Events

(913) 747-2000

hdarnall@compassfr.us

Helen Darnall is director of client events and plays an integral role in developing and planning social events and workshops. As an administrative assistant, she also provides clerical support and helps the team prepare for client...
Read more

Mike Deines

Analyst

(913) 747-2000

mdeines@compassfr.us

Mike Deines is a second generation financial professional who thrives on finding solutions for clients. As a financial analyst and paraplanner, he loves the challenge of researching cases and analyzing client goals to help meet...

Read more

Kevin Ille

Office Manager/Director of Client Services

(913) 747-2000

kevin@compassfr.us

Kevin Ille joined the Compass Financial Resources, LLC, and Ameritime, LLC teams in 2009 and serves as our Practice Specialist. Based out of the Olathe office, he helps maintain the overall efficiency and effectiveness of our advisors,...

Read more

Luke McKee

Service Representative

(620) 663-5032

lmckee@compassfr.us

Luke McKee is the first point of contact in the Hutch office and loves the opportunity to work with people and offer expert guidance that can help them in their financial lives. He works closely with advisor Grant Lane, providing...
Read more

Jennifer Sanem

Administrative Support Assistant

(913) 747-2000

jsanem@compassfr.us

Jennifer Sanem is often the first point of contact for clients when they come into the office at Ameritime, LLC, and Compass Financial Resources, LLC. She also works very closely with the team’s advisors, providing them with a...

Read more

Brandon Schmidt

Financial Services Coordinator

(913) 747-2000

brandon@compassfr.us

Brandon grew up in an educator household. He has fond memories of visiting his Dad’s high school classroom first as a youngster and later as a student in his father’s history class. Brandon graduated with a BS in Marketing...
Read more